Manage your Account

Asher Fisch Conducts Elgar

Morning Symphony Series

An orchestral tour-de-force of beloved musical portraits.

Elgar’s captivating variations are touching and nostalgic musical portraits of friends and family. We open the concert with the shimmering atmospherics of Olivia Davies’ new work Stratus. Olivia Davies’ Stratus commissioned by Prue Ashurst.


Olivia DAVIES Stratus (world premiere)*
Edward ELGAR Enigma Variations

*Commissioned by Prue Ashurst


Asher Fisch Conductor*

*Appears courtesy of Wesfarmers Arts


Start: 11:00am
Finish: 12:00pm*
No interval*

*Times are approximate and subject to change at any time.


Click here to view lunch menu. 
Bookings are essential.

PLEASE NOTE: Prior to an event if you are feeling unwell, we ask you please do not attend the performance and contact our Box Office on either or 9231 9999 to discuss the options for your tickets. 

See full WASO 2021 Season here

Presented by West Australian Symphony Orchestra